Press here to Skip to the main content
Font Size
Default Font Size Larger Font Size Largest Font Size RSS Subscription Advanced Search Sitemap Mobile/Accessible Version 繁體 简体

Country park board members named

August 25, 2017

Five new members have been appointed to the Country & Marine Parks Board for two years from September 1.


They are He Shenjing, Amelia Lee, Charles Lee, Ng Sai-leung and Ken So.


Sixteen incumbent members have been reappointed for the same period.


They are Tang King-shing, Chan Ka-chun, Chan Ka-kui, Beatrice Chan, Suzanne Gendron, Steven Ho, Judy Kiu, Billy Lam, David Lau, Eric Lee, Kenneth Leung, Katherine Ma, Man Chi-sum, Joseph Mo, So Ka-man and Nicole Wong.


The Agriculture, Fisheries & Conservation Department thanked outgoing members Rebecca Chiu, Johnny Chow, Hau Chi-hang, Kwan Sau-wan and Ng Cho-nam for their contributions to the board's work.

Lantau Blueprint